An autonomous research institute under the Ministry of Finance

 

Training

Training on Public Finance

  • Date Mon, 17 December, 2012 - Fri, 21 December, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Training programme for officer trainees of Indian Economic Services (IES)
  • Contact email cbhujanga.rao@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal Decentralisation

  • Date Sun, 02 December, 2012 - Sat, 08 December, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Training programme for the Commission on Revenue Allocation, Kenya
  • Contact email pinaki.chakraborty@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal Policy and Macroeconomic Management

  • Date Mon, 10 September, 2012 - Fri, 14 September, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Training for officers of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS)
  • Contact email nr.bhanumurthy@nipfp.org.in

Training on Role and Scope of Environmental Economics in Sustainable Development

  • Date Mon, 10 September, 2012 - Fri, 14 September, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Traning programme for officers of the Indian Forest Service (IFS)
  • Contact email rita.pandey@nipfp.org.in

Training on Expenditure Management and Fiscal Policy

  • Date Mon, 21 May, 2012 - Fri, 25 May, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Training for senior officials of the Comptroller General of Accounts CAG
  • Contact email pratap.jena@nipfp.org.in

Training in Public Finance

  • Date Mon, 14 May, 2012 - Fri, 18 May, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Training programme for officer trainees of Indian Economic Service (IES)
  • Contact email cbhujanga.rao@nipfp.org.in

Refresher Course on Public Finance

  • Date Mon, 14 May, 2012 - Fri, 08 June, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Refresher course on public finance for University and college teachers
  • Contact email bharatee.dash@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal and Monetary Policy

  • Date Mon, 07 May, 2012 - Fri, 11 May, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Training programme for probationers of Indian Statistical Service (ISS)
  • Contact email sudhanshu.kumar@nipfp.org.in

Training on Public Finance

  • Date Mon, 06 February, 2012 - Fri, 17 February, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Training programme for probationers of Indian Audit and Accounts Service (IAAS)
  • Contact email pinaki.chakraborty@nipfp.org.in

Training on Tax Administration

  • Date Thu, 12 January, 2012 - Tue, 17 January, 2012
  • Venue Seminar room, NIPFP
  • Description Training programme for officials of Government of Afghanistan
  • Contact email pinaki.chakraborty@nipfp.org.in

Training on FRBM Division of FRE & D

  • Date Mon, 28 November, 2011 - Fri, 02 December, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Officials of Government of Sikkim.
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email pratap.jena@nipfp.org.in

Training on Expenditure Management and Fiscal Policy

  • Date Tue, 01 November, 2011 - Sat, 05 November, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Officials of Controller General of Accounts CGA .
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email pratap.jena@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal Policy and Budget Management

  • Date Mon, 24 October, 2011 - Fri, 28 October, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Officials of Government of Assam.
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email hk.amarnath@nipfp.otg.in

Training on Fiscal Policy and Budget Management

  • Date Mon, 10 October, 2011 - Fri, 21 October, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Officials from State Governments
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email cbhujanga.rao@nipfp.org.in

Training on Public Finance for Mid-Career IAS Officers

  • Date Mon, 03 October, 2011 - Sat, 08 October, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Middle level officers of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS).
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email mgrao@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal Policy and Expenditure Management

  • Date Mon, 19 September, 2011 - Fri, 23 September, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Officials of Government of Assam.
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email simanti.bandyopadhyay@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal Policy and Macroeconomic Management

  • Date Mon, 19 September, 2011 - Fri, 23 September, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Indian Administrative Service (IAS).
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email nr.bhanumurthy@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal and Monetary Policy

  • Date Mon, 08 August, 2011 - Fri, 12 August, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Probationers of Indian Statistical Service (ISS).
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email rudrani.bhattacharya@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal Policy Module for Mid-Career IAS Officers

  • Date Tue, 31 May, 2011 - Thu, 02 June, 2011
  • Venue LBSNAA, Mussoorie
  • Description Middle level officers of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS).
  • Schedule N.A.
  • Contact email mgrao@nipfp.org.in

Training for University/College Teachers of South Asia Region

  • Date Mon, 23 May, 2011 - Fri, 17 June, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description University and college teachers from India and South Asian Region.
  • Schedule N.A.
  • Contact email mukesh.anand@nipfp.org.in

Training on Public Finance

  • Date Mon, 23 May, 2011 - Fri, 27 May, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Probationers of Indian Economic Service (IES)
  • Schedule N.A.
  • Contact email cbhujanga.rao@nipfp.org.in

Training on Public Finance

  • Date Mon, 07 February, 2011 - Fri, 18 February, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Probationers of Indian Audit and Accounts Service (IAAS).
  • Contact email lekha.chakraborty@nipfp.org.in

Training on Goods Service Tax

  • Date Mon, 31 January, 2011 - Fri, 04 February, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Officials of Centre/State Governments/Commercial/Sales Tax Departments
  • Contact email sachidananda.mukherjee@nipfp.org.in

Training on Fiscal and Monetary Policy

  • Date Mon, 17 January, 2011 - Fri, 28 January, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Probationers of Indian Statistical Service.
  • Contact email anit.mukherjee@nipfp.org.in

Training on Goods Service Tax

  • Date Mon, 17 January, 2011 - Mon, 24 January, 2011
  • Venue NIPFP Seminar Room
  • Description Officials of Centre/State Government
  • Schedule NA
  • Contact email sachidananda.mukherjee@nipfp.org.in